Cal 2018 football schedule

Photo courtesy of Cal Athletics

Bears play seven home games, beginning Sept. 1 vs. North Carolina

Home games in bold

Saturday, Sept. 1:vs. North Carolina: Won 24-18

Saturday, Sept. 8: at BYU, Won 21-18

Saturday, Sept. 15:vs. Idaho State, Won 45-23

Saturday, Sept. 22: bye

Saturday, Sept. 29:vs. Oregon, Lost 42-24

Saturday, Oct. 6: at Arizona, Lost 24-17

Saturday, Oct. 13: vs. UCLA, Lost 37-7

Saturday, Oct. 20: at Oregon State, Won 49-7

Saturday, Oct. 27:vs. Washington, Won 12-10

Saturday, Nov. 3: at Washington State, Lost 19-13

Saturday, Nov. 10 at USC, Won 15-14

Saturday, Nov. 17:vs. Stanford - Postponed

Saturday, Nov. 24: vs. Colorado, Won 33-21

Saturday, Dec. 1:vs. Stanford, Lost 23-13

Wednesday, Dec. 26: vs. TCU at Cheez-It Bowl, 6 p.m.ESPN

* Home games in bold type

For tickets and other information,click here

For parking and other transportation information,click here.

Comments