What's On Tap With Wyoming Athletics

Brought to you by Mountain West Farm Bureau

Thursday-Friday, April 18-19

Outdoor Track and Field, Mt. Sac Relays, Torrance, Ca.

Friday-Saturdaty, April 19-20

Men's Golf, BYU Cougar Classic, Provo, Utah

Saturday, April 20

Outdoor Track and Field, Long Beach Invitational, Long Beach, Ca.

Tennis vs. Colorado State, Noon

Friday-Sunday, April 26-28

Men's Golf, Mountain West Conference Championship, Tucson, Az.

Tennis, Mountain West Conference Championship, San Diego

Saturday, April 27

Cowboy football spring game at War Memorial Stadium

Outdoor Track and Field, Jack Christiansen Invitational, Fort Collins, Co.

Friday, May 3

Outdoor Track and Field, 7220 Invite, Laramie

Tuesday-Thursday, May 23-25

Outdoor Track and Field, NCAA West Preliminary, Sacramento, Ca.

Wednesday-Saturday, June 5-8

Outdoor Track and Field, NCAA Outdoor National Championships, Austin, Tx.

Saturday, Aug. 31

Missouri at Wyoming, football

Saturday, Sept. 7

Wyoming at Texas State, football

Sautrday, Sept. 14

Idaho at Wyoming, football

Saturday, Sept. 21

Wyoming at Tulsa, football

Saturday, Sept. 28

UNLV at Wyoming, MWC football

Saturday, Oct. 12

Wyoming at San Diego State, MWC football

Saturday, Oct. 19

New Mexico at Wyoming, MWC football

Saturday, Oct. 26

Nevada at Wyoming, MWC football

Saturday, Nov. 9

Wyoming at Boise State, MWC football

Saturday, Nov. 16

Wyoming at Utah State, MWC football

Saturday, Nov. 23

Colorado State at Wyoming, MWC football

Saturday, Nov. 30

Wyoming at Air Force, MWC football

Saturday, Dec. 7

MWC Championship Game, site TBD

Comments